Parish Councillors

List of Elected Councillor's for Outwell Parish Council

Outwell Parish Council's Personal Data Policy
Adobe Acrobat document [1.3 MB]


Mr John Wake - Allotments, Cemetery and Finance - 01945 773472


Mr John Watts - Planning and Neighbourhood planning  - 01945 772652


Mrs Jill Gooch - Planning, Neighbourhood planning and Finance - 01945 773301


Mr Paul Brenchley - Playing Fields, Cemetery, Village /Highways - 07860 495442


Mr John Hollands - Village / Highways, Planning, Charities and Cemetery - 01945 772723


Mr Fred KeerChairman- Finance and Neighbourhood Planning - 01945 772544


Mrs Tara Rust - School Liason Officer, Police/Speedwatch and Playing Fields - 01945 774265


Mrs Jane Sutton - Village/ Highways, Police/Speedwatch, Cemetery and Charities-01945 772071


Mr Dale Boyce - Vice- Chairman, Allotments, Cemetery,Planning and Drainage- 01945-773897


Ms Sarah Arden-Allotments, Drainage, Village Committee- 07802797914


Mr Matt Titmarsh- Allotments, Police/ Speedwatch and Playingfield - 07979775097 





Main Contact for the Outwell Parish Council

Clerk - Mrs Debbie Newton

109 Hollycroft Road

Emneth, Wisbech

Cambs. PE14 8BD

TEL: 07926751180


Borough Councillors:

Borough Councillor - Mr Chris Crofts

Mr. Harry Humphrey


District Councillor - Mr Chris Dawson


Emergency Borough Council Telephone Contact: 01553 616601   


Local MP

Elizabeth Truss MP

House of Commons







Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
©Outwell Parish Council Site Design: GSDDesign. All Rights Reserved